Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Vista Equity Partners

Co-Vice Chairs

President and Chief Executive Officer, Chicago Community Trust
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, 32 Advisors, LLC

Treasurer and Secretary

Partner, Dentons


Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Siris Capital
President and Chief Executive Officer, Village Voice
Activist/Entertainer, Belafonte Enterprises, Inc.
Chief Executive Officer, Apple
Co-Director of Kairos: The Center on Religions, Rights and Social Justice
Clinical Professor of Medicine, and Professor (Adjunct) Business, Kenan-Flagler School of Business, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill 
Carmack Waterhouse Professor of Law and Public Policy, Georgetown University Law School; Faculty Director, Center on Poverty and Inequality
President and Chief Executive Officer, Mark Edward Partners
Chief Financial Officer, Yahoo! Inc.
Professor of Law and Dean Emeritus, Washington College of Law, American University; Raymond Geraldson Scholar for International and Humanitarian Law
Consultant, Education and Labor
President and Founder, Philip W. Johnston Associates
United States Congressman, Massachusetts, 4th District
President, Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights
Chairman and Founder, Kennedy Merchant Partners; Partner, InfraLinx
Chairman, Perennis
Chair, Robert F. Kennedy Foundation of Europe
President and Chief Executive Officer, Human Rights First
Managing Partner and Global Chief Investment Officer, Guggenheim Partners
Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director, MVC GP II
Jerome Kohlberg Professor of Ethics and Finance, Stern School of Business, New York University; Former Assistant Secretary of State for Democracy, Human Rights, and Labor
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer, Ariel Investments
Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Public Policy and Government Relations, Senior Counsel on Civil and Human Rights, Google
Principal, Sachs Policy Group
Group President, Discovery Communications, Inc.
Founder and Managing Director, Quotidian Ventures
Chief Executive Officer, Tivity Health
President and Chief Executive Officer, Marguerite Casey Foundation
Strategic Advisor, G2 Investment Group
Ex Officio Member of the Board of Directors and Executive Committee:
Lynn Delaney*
Executive Director, Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights
John Baldwin, William G. Barry, Hodding Carter III, Robert Coles, Greg Craig, Gerald Cummins, John W. Douglas, Katherine W. Evans, Lee Fentress, Michael Fuchs, Dan Glickman, Danny Glover, Doris Kearns Goodwin, Richard Goodwin, Timothy Hagan, Thomas M. C. Johnston, Vernon Jordan, John R. Lewis, Frederic H. Mayerson, Herbert Miller, Jr., John E. Nolan, Jr., John Reilly, Dean W. Rudoy, Benno C. Schmidt, W. Dean Smith, Barbara Smith, Jean Kennedy Smith, David Stein, Elizabeth Stevens, George Stevens, Jr., Franklin Thomas, Dorothy Tubridy, William vanden Heuvel, Adam Walinsky, David Wang, James W. Whittaker, Andrew Young
*Executive Committee Members

**All members of the Board of Trustees are also conferred status as ex officio members of the Board of Directors under the Bylaws.

***All members of the Board of Directors are also conferred status as Trustees under the Bylaws.