EVENTS
Friday, January 21 8am EST

Failures of the justice system in Venezuela

Informative session from the Venezuelan civil society in preparation for the UPR

Register now

Share

URL Copied

Civil Society Organizations in Venezuela will offer an overview of the current situation regarding the independence of the justice system and due process violations, ahead of Venezuela's Universal Periodic Review before the United Nations.

The event will take place on January 21 at 8am EST (Washington, DC) / 9am GMT-4 (Caracas) / 2pm GMT+1 (Geneva).

Register here.

Organizers

Civil Society Organizations