Our 2020 Ripple of Hope Laureates
Rohtile New Fauci 13

We're proud to honor our 2020 Ripple of Hope Laureates: Dr. Anthony Fauci (Director, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Disease), Dolores Huerta (President and Founder, Dolores Huerta Foundation; Co-Founder, United Farm Workers of America), Colin Kaepernick (Human Rights Activist, Co-Founder of Know Your Rights Camp, Super Bowl Quarterback), Dan Schulman (President and Chief Executive Officer, PayPal), and Dan Springer (Chief Executive Officer, DocuSign).  

Buy your ticket today!

About the Award

Celebrating leaders of the international business, entertainment, and activist communities who have demonstrated a commitment to social change and reflect Robert Kennedy’s passion for equality, justice, basic human rights, and his belief that each of us can make a difference. 

About the Award Dinner

Save the date! The 52nd annual Ripple of Hope Award Gala will be held virtually on Thursday, December 10, 2020 to celebrate our laureates for their humanitarian advocacy around the globe.

About the 2018 Ripple of Hope Award Ceremony