2024 Ripple of Hope Award Gala

Each year, the Robert F. Kennedy Ripple of Hope Award honors exemplary leaders across government, business, advocacy, and entertainment who have demonstrated an unwavering commitment to social change and worked to protect and advance equity, justice, and human rights.

This year’s laureates will be honored in New York City on Wednesday, December 11:

  • Lin-Manuel Miranda, songwriter, actor, director, and producer
  • Antonio Neri, president and CEO of Hewlett Packard Enterprise
  • John W. Rogers, Jr., chairman and co-CEO of Ariel Investments
  • Tom Wilson, chair, president, and CEO of The Allstate Corporation

Learn more and RSVP today.