Ripple of Hope Award Sponsors

Our efforts to advance economic, racial, and social justice are made possible by the support of our sponsors and we recognize the critical difference they make in helping us create lasting change.

Wendy and Jim Abrams Pam and Peter Barbey Susan Clark Livingston Dr. and Mrs. Stephen DeCherney Gail Evertz Ken Goldman Dawn Ross and Ambassador Douglas T. Hickey Beverly and Phil Johnston B. Scott Minerd Monika and Deven Parekh Janet and Marvin Rosen Jeff Sachs Elena & Scott Shleifer Foundation Hope and Robert F. Smith Marianna and Vardis Vardinoyannis George Vradenburg

Milton Berlinski Richard and Eric Dong; Edward and Charity Dong; International Leadership Foundation Rose Kirk Vincent Mai Grishma Parikh and Kamal Patel Dan Springer

Ginger Lew Dan Olofsson The Rees Family Monica and James Shay Diane and Marc Spilker

American Federation of Teachers The Briones Family Citizens Energy Corporation Joseph P. Kennedy Enterprises Tracy Maitland Maria Lina and Paolo Marcucci Rock Creek Group Christopher Sacca United Federation of Teachers Adolfo Vannucci


Danielle Alexandra-Clemmer Bhise Bharat The Alexander Bodini Foundation Shannon and Andrew Hayden Sheri Latyon Lynne and Greg O’Brien Dafna Tapiero and Alan H. Fleischmann Lily Safra Craig Samitt Karen Seitz Alexis and Richard Sternhell David Weinraub John White

Valerie DeMont and Bal G. Das Cheryl & Blair Effron Joe Fichera William Freeman Friedman Family Foundation David Korman Alison and Kevin Ryan Jean Shafiroff Angela and Kurt Small