RSVP for the 36th Annual
Human Rights Award Ceremony


Join us in Honoring our 2019 HRA Laureates:

  • Angry Tias and Abuelas of the Rio Grande Valley
  • Detained Migrant Solidarity Committee (DMSC)
  • La Unión del Pueblo Entero (LUPE)

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 11AM
Kennedy Caucus Room (SR-325) | Russell Senate Office Building | Washington, D.C.
Entrance located on Constitution Avenue and First Street NE

Attendees should RSVP no later than June 3, 2019. Questions can be directed to Belén at Seating is limited.